UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_1735a.jpg

 

Condy Richardson

Lead Pastor
crichardson@fifbc.org

Wesley cropped.jpg

 

Wesley Burr

Student Pastor
wburr@fifbc.org

ryan cropped.jpg

 

Ryan Holtzclaw

Discipleship Pastor
rholtzclaw@fifbc.org

Stephen cropped.jpg

 

Stephen Miller

Worship Pastor
smiller@fifbc.org

Shelby cropped.jpg

 

Shelby Boling

Administrative Assistant
sboling@fifbc.org

Marie cropped.jpg

 

Marie Hilliard

Maintenance Supervisor
 

Jennifer cropped.jpg

 

Jennifer Thompson

Financial Administrator
jthompson@fifbc.org